Just another WordPress.com site

A revelation

I have been back on the plus side of 160 for the longest time and despite my gains in fitness and strength, have been feeling down. Not today.

I entered a MyStory contest on Life Time Fitness’ website and posted “before” and “now” photos. What a difference! Seeing these photos side by side helped me appreciate how much progress I’ve made since March 2010.

  • March 2010
     
  •  
May 2011

25 pounds gone, strength and fitness acquired

 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

